Home 1209 Aktuelles 1144 1209

Team

Geschäftsleitung

 

Markus Dürig

Lic. oec. HSG
061 338 90 47
markus.duerig@dmarchitekten.ch

Dürig 201130

Benedikt Meerwein

Architekt ETH
061 338 90 14
benedikt.meerwein@dmarchitekten.ch

Meerwein 201130

Mitarbeiter

 

Martin Brunzel

Architekt, Dipl.-Ing.
061 338 90 43
martin.brunzel@dmarchitekten.ch

Brunzel 201130

Eva Chacon

MSc ETSAM in Architektur
061 338 90 41
eva.chacon@dmarchitekten.ch

DMA Eva Chacon Flaviamueller 5

Alejandro Diliberto

in Ausbildung EFZ Architektur
061 338 90 45
alejandro.diliberto@dmarchitekten.ch

Diliberto 201130

Nina Hajizadeh

Dipl.-Ing. Architektin (TU)
061 338 90 44
nina.hajizadeh@dmarchitekten.ch

Alexia Mitaine

Architektin ETH Lausanne
061 338 90 03
alexia.mitaine@dmarchitekten.ch

DMA Alexia Mitaine Flaviamueller 6

Andreas Schlobies

Projektleiter
061 338 90 18
andreas.schlobies@dmarchitekten.ch

Schlobies 201130

Thomas Schwob

Zeichner EFZ Architektur
061 338 90 01
thomas.schwob@dmarchitekten.ch

Schwob 201130
Referenzen